Construction industry

The annual volume of the construction market in Russia exceeds 6 tln rubles, and employs 5.6 million people. There are more than 200 thousand construction companies in Russia, about 95% of which are small business entities. The industry is driven by housing construction; as early as 2014, housing construction has exceeded 84 million m², reaching the highest level on record, including during the Soviet Union. This construction boom was also supported by a preferential mortgage lending program.

At the same time, the innovative activity of Russian companies in the industry remains extremely low. The number of companies utilizing technological innovations in the industry in Russia is less than a tenth of their total. This indicator averages from 35 to 60% in developed Western countries, and is about 20% in the countries of Eastern Europe. In this regard, the industry has a significant gap in comparison to world leaders. To eliminate it, Russian constructors must acquire a whole range of new skills in all sectors of the industry, from the wide use of innovative composite materials, to the full transition to the principles of information modeling in design (BIM design).

Examples of industry projects implemented by the Agency of Technological Development:

  • The localization of cable system production (search for partners, promotion of technologies, search for government support measures)
  • Strengthening of different materials, such as polymers, metals and their alloys, concretes, and the improvement of their various characteristics (promotion of technology, assistance in financing)
  • Localization of the production of plywood, decorative films and crafts (search for technological solutions, assistance in financing)


Gennady Pilnov

Managing Director

In charge of projects: military-industrial complex enterprises and the construction industry

Career history: General Manager of NPO Russian Technology Transfer Network, Research Advisor at the Innovation and Technology Center of the Obninsk Institute of Nuclear Power, National Nuclear Research University, Moscow Engineering Physics Institute. Proven track record in the implementation of international and national projects for the development of a technological base for business and research cooperation. He is an expert in supporting small and medium-size enterprises and research groups in commercializing their research, arrangement for their participation in scientific and technical programs, and support programs for innovations in the Russian Federation and the European Union.

Строительная индустрия

Ежегодный объем рынка строительных работ в России превышает 6 трлн рублей. В индустрии занято 5,6 млн человек. В стране работает более 200 тыс. строительных организаций, причем порядка 95% из них – субъекты малого предпринимательства. Драйвером отрасли является жилищное строительство – еще в 2014 году ввод жилья превысил 84 млн м², что стало рекордом за всю историю наблюдения, включая советский период. Поддержку строительному буму оказала в том числе программа льготного ипотечного кредитования.

Вместе с этим инновационная активность российских компаний отрасли остается крайне низкой. Число организаций, осуществлявших отраслевые технологические инновации в России, составляет меньше десятой доли от их общего числа. В развитых западных странах этот показатель составляет в среднем от 35 до 60%, в странах Восточной Европы – порядка 20%. В связи с этим в индустрии наблюдается существенное отставание от мировых лидеров. Для его ликвидации российским строителям потребуется приобрести целый ряд новых навыков во всех секторах отрасли – от широкого использования инновационных композитных материалов до полного перехода на принципы информационного моделирования в проектировании (BIM-проектирование).

Примеры проектов в отрасли, реализуемые АТР:

  • Локализация производства канатных систем (поиск партнеров, продвижение технологий, поиск мер государственной поддержки)
  • Упрочнение различных материалов, и улучшение их различных характеристик - полимеры, металлы и их сплавы, бетоны (продвижение технологий, содействие в финансировании)
  • Локализация производства фанеры, декоративных пленок и крафтов (поиск технологических решений, содействие в финансировании)
Контакты

Геннадий Пильнов

Управляющий директор
Биографическая справка

Курирует проекты: с предприятиями военно-промышленного комплекса и строительной индустрии

Профессиональный опыт: исполнительный директор НП «Российская сеть трансфера технологий», научный руководитель Инновационно-технологический центр Обнинского института атомной энергетики НИЯУ МИФИ. Успешный опыт реализации международных и национальных проектов в поддержку развития технологической базы бизнеса и исследовательских коопераций. Является экспертом по содействию малым и средним предприятиям и научно-исследовательским коллективам в коммерциализации разработок, организации их участия в научно-технических программах и программах поддержки инноваций Российской Федерации и Европейского Союза.


Контакты: pilnov@t-ag.ru