Power industry

The electric power sector of the Russian unified energy system includes about 700 power plants with a capacity of more than 5 MW. The total available capacity of power plants, taking into account technologically isolated power systems, exceeds 240 GW, putting Russia in the five largest energy powers in the world. Large distances also dictate the intensive development of the electric grids, and the country has more than 10,700 high voltage transmission lines.

Russian energy companies commission new power facilities in Russia, and also export their competencies abroad, primarily for nuclear power. In addition, domestic wear and tear for generating (primarily thermal) and distribution equipment is high. To maintain competitiveness and reduce costs, Russian energy companies need a large-scale upgrade of their capacities. The key to improving Russia's energy efficiency has the potential to be, as part of this upgrade, the application of the latest developments in distributed generation, renewable energy, smart networks and production process management.

Examples of industry projects implemented by the Agency of Technological Development:

  • The localization of technologies for the production of electric power equipment for high-voltage suppliers / low-voltage consumers (aggregation of demand for the project, financing assistance)
  • Production of fiberglass pipes (financing assistance)
Contacts:

Natalia Pelipenko

Project Manager
Profile

In charge of projects in: oil extraction, oil and gas processing, the energy sector (alternative energy sources), chemicals, petrochemical industry.

Career history: MSIIR MFA of Russia, international law (EU law), additional education: The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, expert on the Board for Innovations and Intellectual Property of the Committee for Economic Policy and Business under the State Duma of the Russian Federation, successful site development project management, Deputy Director at the Association of Hi-Tech Technoparks, proven experience in project financing support, as well as in international deals for syndicated lending.

Энергетика

В электроэнергетический комплекс единой энергосистемы России входит около 700 электростанций мощностью свыше 5 МВт. Совокупная установленная мощность электростанций с учетом технологически изолированных энергосистем превысила 240 ГВт – Россия по этому показателю входит в пятёрку крупнейших энергетических держав мира. Огромные пространства диктуют также интенсивное развитие электросетевого хозяйства - оно насчитывает более 10 700 линий электропередачи высокого класса напряжения.

Российские энергостроительные предприятия не только успешно справляются с вводом новых энергообъектов в России, но и экспортируют свои компетенции – в первую очередь это касается атомной энергетики. Вместе с этим, внутри страны высок износ как генерирующего (прежде всего теплового), так и распределительного оборудования. Для сохранения конкурентоспособности и снижения издержек российским энергокомпаниям необходимо масштабное обновление мощностей. Ключом к повышению энергоэффективности России может стать применение в ходе этой модернизации новейших мировых наработок в сфере распределенной генерации, возобновляемой энергетики, «умных сетей» и управления производственными процессами.

Примеры проектов в отрасли, реализуемые АТР:

  • Локализация технологий производства электроэнергетического оборудования на стыке высоковольтных поставщиков/низковольтных потребителей (агрегация спроса под проект, содействие в финансировании)
  • Организация производства стеклопластиковых труб (содействие в финансировании)
Контакты:

Наталья Пелипенко

Проектный менеджер
Биографическая справка

Курирует проекты в отраслях: нефтедобыча и нефтегазопереработка, энергетика (альтернативные источники энергии), химия, нефтегазохимия.

Профессиональный опыт: МГИМО МИД РФ, международное право (право ЕС), дополнительное образование: РАГС при Президенте РФ, эксперт Совета по инновациям и интеллектуальной собственности Комитета по экономической политике и предпринимательству Государственной думы РФ, успешное руководство проектом по девелопменту земли, заместитель директора Ассоциации технопарков в сфере высоких технологий, успешный опыт в сопровождении сделок проектного финансирования, а также в проведении международных сделок по привлечению банковского синдицированного кредитования.


Технологии отрасли
Посмотреть все технологии »