Consent to Personal Data Processing:

I (the Participant) hereby express my consent and give permission to Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development and to third parties on its behalf to process my personal data (last name, first name, patronymic; mobile phone number; e-mail address; vehicle make, model and registration number), including collection, classification, accumulation, storage, improvement (update, amend), use, dissemination (including transfer to the Russian Federation), depersonalization, blocking, destruction of personal data, to inform me of the Agency's services, to register for the events of Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development, and to issue the transfer to Skolkovo Innovation Center.

I agree that, if necessary for the purposes mentioned above, my personal data received by Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development may be transferred to third parties authorized by Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development to process personal data of participants under the agreement concluded with such persons. Upon transfer of the above data, Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development shall notify the persons receiving the personal data of participants that such data are confidential and may be used only for the purposes for which they are transferred and require such persons to comply with this rule.

I know and agree that my consent to personal data processing is indefinite and may be withdrawn by my written request sent to the following address of Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development: Skolkovo Innovation Center, 1 Malevicha Street, Moscow, 121205 Russian Federation, or delivered by hand to the authorized representative of Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development. The consent to my personal data processing shall be deemed to be withdrawn from the day of receipt of my written request by Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization Agency of Technological Development.

I confirm that I know the purpose for which my personal data will be used, and I hereby express my consent to their use.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных:

Настоящим я (участник) выражаю согласие и разрешаю АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию», а также, по их поручению, третьим лицам обрабатывать свои персональные данные (фамилия, имя, отчество; номер мобильного телефона; адрес электронной почты; марка, модель и регистрационный номер автомобиля), включая сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, распространение (в том числе передачу на территории Российской Федерации), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение персональных данных, в целях информирования меня об услугах агентства, для регистрации на мероприятия АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию», а также для оформления пропуска на территорию Инновационного центра «Сколково».

Я согласен с тем, что если это необходимо для реализации целей, указанных выше, мои персональные данные, полученные АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию», могут быть переданы третьим лицам, которым АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию» может поручить обработку персональных данных участников на основании договора, заключенного с такими лицами. При передаче указанных данных АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию» предупреждает лиц, получающих персональные данные участников, о том, что эти данные являются конфиденциальными и могут быть использованы лишь в целях, для которых они переданы, и требуют от этих лиц соблюдения этого правила.

Я уведомлен и согласен с тем, что данное мною согласие на обработку моих персональных данных является бессрочным и может быть отозвано посредством направления мной письменного заявления в адрес АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию»: 121205, Российская Федерация, г. Москва, территория Инновационного центра «Сколково», ул. Малевича, 1, либо вручено лично под роспись уполномоченному представителю АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию». Согласие на обработку моих персональных данных считается отозванным со дня получения письменного заявления АНО «Агентство по технологическому развитию».

Я подтверждаю, что мне известна цель использования моих персональных данных и настоящим выражаю свое согласие на использование.