A. V. Dvorkovich

Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)

M. A. Abyzov

Minister, Russian Federation

S. M. Aldoshin

Vice President of the Russian Academy of Sciences

I. A. Drozdov

Chairman of the Board, Skolkovo Fund

A. S. Nikitin

Director General, Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Agency of Strategic Initiatives for the Promotion of New Projects (as agreed)

G. P. Ivliev

Head of the Federal Service for Intellectual Property

A. G. Komissarov

Provost/Director of RANEPA

L. V. Osipov

Deputy Head, Expert Department of the President of the Russian Federation

V. S. Osmakov

Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

A. B. Povalko

Chairman of the Board, Russian Venture Company JSC

N. V. Popova

First Deputy Director, the "National Intellectual Development" Fund for the Support of Student, Postgraduate and Young Scientist Research and Project Activities

A. E. Repik

President of the All-Russia Public Organization “Delovaya Rossiya”

A. V. Trapeznikov

Deputy Chairman of the Board of External Communications, Rusnano

A. K. Uvarov

Director, Department of the Industry and Infrastructure of the Government of the Russian Federation

O. V. Fomichev

State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

P. M. Fradkov

General Director, Russian Export Center

A. N. Shohin

President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs